af6ac7e393 · Add sp33,4,5,6. · Updated 2026-10-26 16:29:49 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?